International Hackathon “Boosting the future of FinTech”

Предлагаем вам заглянуть в будущее FinTech на хакатоне, который проводит Imaguru Vilnius и Imaguru Madrid в партнерстве с ROCKIT 24-30 сентября 2021 года. Это международный хакатон, который объединит команды, лучших инженеров и предпринимателей из разных стран мир вокруг создания решений для развития будущего Fintech. Международный хакатон пройдет в рамках конференции FinTech INN.

24 September 18:00 - 30 September 17:00

24 September - 30 September
Add to calendar
18:00 - 17:00
Online

International Hackathon “Boosting the future of FinTech”

Event organizer:

Предлагаем вам заглянуть в будущее FinTech на хакатоне, который проводит Imaguru Vilnius и Imaguru Madrid в партнерстве с ROCKIT 24-30 сентября 2021 года. Это международный хакатон, который объединит команды, лучших инженеров и предпринимателей из разных стран мир вокруг создания решений для развития будущего Fintech. Международный хакатон пройдет в рамках конференции FinTech INN.

Fintech is one of the top trending, resilient, and emerging industries in the tech world! Great and fast solutions, talented and hard-working experts, talents and visionaries – all are there but this is not enough because this industry is rapidly changing as well! So, Imaguru Hub in Vilnius, Madrid and ROCKIT are challenging engineers, startups, CEO’s, marketing experts, small businesses, Fintech experts, IT experts, to join “Boosting the future of FinTech” hackathon on 24-30 of September.

This is an international hackathon that will bring together teams, the best engineers and entrepreneurs from around the world passionate about the idea to create solutions for boosting and disrupting the future of Fintech.

Phases of the hackathon:

Hacking at Imaguru / online from September 24 to 26. At the prefinal (Sunday, September 26) jury will select teams to participate in the next phase of the hackathon and at the final stage.
The next phase of the hackathon will be organized from September 27 to 29, where teams will participate in mentoring sessions and finalize their MVP for the final.
The final of the hackathon will take place on September 30th. The teams will pitch their prototypes to the jury members at the final stage of the hackathon within FinTech INN conference (https://www.fintechinn.lt/).

The international hackathon will be held as part of FinTech INN conference (https://www.fintechinn.lt/).

The hackathon is organized by Imaguru Vilnius in partnership with ROCKIT powered by Swedbank, as well as with the support of USAID, MITA, and Katalista Ventures.

Format

This is the international hackathon hosted at Imaguru Vilnius and Imaguru Madrid as well as remotely and online.

We invite entrepreneurs, designers, developers, marketers and other active professionals to register for the hackathon as a solo participant or register a team and idea.

Solo participants: https://airtable.com/shr0yzh2Ggc2gNwpf
Teams: https://airtable.com/shr3qhukILxvv3fN0

Topics

If you have ideas or if your heart is on fire, then join the hackathon “Boosting the Future of FinTech” to create new fintech products. Your solution may change the life for the better in the following areas:

  • New financial services
  • Future banking
  • Payments services for alternative banks
  • Digital banking
  • Future of payments
  • Fraud
  • AML
  • Fintech innovations
  • Green financial solutions
  • And other solutions which will empower the financial sector

We will award teams which will present sustainable development solutions or solutions with positive social impact.

You will be able to use technologies such as cybersecurity, green finance, augmented reality, blockchain, robotics, quantum computing, artificial intelligence, hybrid cloud technologies, open banking, smart machines and others.

Do not be limited to the designated topics and technologies – submit your ideas.

Registration

You can submit your idea and form a team to participate right at the hackathon, or you can join a team you like and apply your experience and expertise. To do this, you need to register here
Solo participants: https://airtable.com/shr0yzh2Ggc2gNwpf
Teams: https://airtable.com/shr3qhukILxvv3fN0

The hackathon kicks off on Friday September 24th, and in 48 hours the teams will present their first prototypes and business models, as well as product development milestones. The semi-final (September 26th) will be held on Sunday, where the jury will select several teams to participate in the next phase of the hackathon (September 27-29), which will be full of mentoring sessions and MVP development support with international expertise. And on September 30th all the teams will pitch on the final stage of the hackathon at the FinTech INN conference (https://www.fintechinn.lt/).

Among the mentors of the hackathon there are experts in fintech and digital product, growth, business and marketing from around the globe.

The best teams will be awarded prizes and get support for further implementation.

To participate, register for the hackathon here

Solo participants: https://airtable.com/shr0yzh2Ggc2gNwpf
Teams: https://airtable.com/shr3qhukILxvv3fN0
 
 

Visit us

up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1

Международный Хакатон “В будущее FinTech”

Предлагаем вам заглянуть в будущее FinTech на хакатоне, который проводит Imaguru Vilnius и Imaguru Madrid в партнерстве с ROCKIT 24-30 сентября 2021 года. Это международный хакатон, который объединит команды, лучших инженеров и предпринимателей из разных стран мир вокруг создания решений для развития будущего Fintech. Международный хакатон пройдет в рамках конференции FinTech INN.

24 сентября 18:00 - 30 сентября 17:00

24 сентября - 30 сентября
Добавить в календарь
18:00 - 17:00
Online

Международный Хакатон “В будущее FinTech”

Организатор:

Предлагаем вам заглянуть в будущее FinTech на хакатоне, который проводит Imaguru Vilnius и Imaguru Madrid в партнерстве с ROCKIT 24-30 сентября 2021 года. Это международный хакатон, который объединит команды, лучших инженеров и предпринимателей из разных стран мир вокруг создания решений для развития будущего Fintech. Международный хакатон пройдет в рамках конференции FinTech INN.

Какие перспективы открывает Fintech для инженеров, для малого и среднего бизнеса и стартапов? Какое будущее у банков, у компаний и корпораций разных индустрий от финансового сектора до туризма с развитием технологий для платежей, зеленого финансирования, прозрачности, скорости и безопасности транзакций, доступности услуг и сервисов?

Мы предлагаем вам заглянуть в будущее FinTech на хакатоне, который проводит Imaguru HUB в Вильнюсе и Мадриде в партнерстве с ROCKIT 24-30 сентября 2021 года. Это международный хакатон, который объединит команды, лучших инженеров и предпринимателей из разных стран мир вокруг создания решений для развития будущего Fintech.

Международный хакатон пройдет в рамках конференции FinTech INN (https://www.fintechinn.lt/).

Хакатон организован Imaguru Vilnius в партнерстве с ROCKIT, а также при поддержке USAID, MITA, Swedbank и Katalista Ventures.

Формат

Этот международный хакатон, который пройдет в стартап-хабе Имагуру в Вильнюсе и в Мадриде, а также онлайн.

Мы приглашаем предпринимателей, дизайнеров, разработчиков, маркетологов и других активных специалистов зарегистрироваться на хакатон как соло-участник или зарегистрировать команду и идею.

Соло-участники: https://airtable.com/shr0yzh2Ggc2gNwpf
Команды: https://airtable.com/shr3qhukILxvv3fN0

Хакатон будет проходить в 3 этапа

  1. Хакатон с 24 по 26 сентября. В воскресенье (26 сентября) пройдёт полуфинал, на котором жюри отберёт команды для участия в следующем этапе хакатона
  2. С 27 по 29 сентября пройдёт второй этап хакатона, где команды будут участвовать в менторских сессиях и дорабатывать свои идеи для финала.
  3. 30 сентября состоится финал хакатона. Команды представят свои решения, над которыми они работали в течении этой недели, перед членами жюри в рамках конференции FinTech INN (https://www.fintechinn.lt/).

Темы

Если у вас есть идеи или если у вас горит сердце, то присоединяйтесь к хакатону “В будущее FinTech” по созданию новых fintech продуктов. Ваше решение может менять жизнь к лучшему в следующих областях:

  • Новые финансовые услуги
  • Будущее банков
  • Платежные услуги для альтернативных банков
  • Цифровой банкинг
  • Будущее платежей
  • Мошенничество
  • AML
  • Финтех инновации
  • Зеленые финансовые решения
  • И другие решения, которые расширят возможности финансового сектора

 
Мы отдельно поддержим команды, которые представят решения устойчивого развития или решения, которые приносят дополнительные социальные ценности.

Вы сможете использовать такие технологии, как кибербезопасность, зеленые финансы, дополненная реальность, блокчейн, роботы, квантовые вычисления, искусственный интеллект, облачные технологии, открытый банковский код, умные машины и другие.

Не ограничивайтесь обозначенными темами и технологиями — предлагайте свои идеи.

Регистрация

Вы можете отправить свою идею и сформировать команду для участия прямо на хакатоне или вы можете присоединиться к понравившейся команде и применить свой опыт и экспертизу. Для этого необходимо зарегистрироваться здесь https://fintech.imaguru.co

Хакатон начинается в пятницу 24 сентября, а через 48 часов команды представят первый прототип и бизнес-модель, а также цели развития продукта. В воскресенье пройдет полуфинал (26 сентября), в котором жюри отберет несколько команд для участия во второй части хакатона (27-29 сентября), который будет наполнен менторскими сессиями и поддержкой MVP от международных экспертов. А 30 сентября выступят в финале в рамках конференции FinTech INN (https://www.fintechinn.lt/).

Среди менторов хакатона — эксперты в технологиях и разработке digital продуктов, fintech сфере, бизнесе и маркетинге со многих стран мира.

Лучшие команды удостоятся призов и поддержки на дальнейшую реализацию.

Для участия зарегистрируйтесь на хакатон здесь
Соло-участники: https://airtable.com/shr0yzh2Ggc2gNwpf
Команды: https://airtable.com/shr3qhukILxvv3fN0
 
 

Заходите к нам

up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1