Imaguru Vertical Training: 500 Startups Level Pitch

In Imaguru will come Danielle and Tristan Pollock!

27.08.2018 19:00 - 21:00

27.08.2018
Add to calendar
19:00 - 21:00
Fabritsiusa str. 4
FREE

Imaguru Vertical Training: 500 Startups Level Pitch

Event organizer: Imaguru Startup HUB

In Imaguru will come Danielle and Tristan Pollock!

Startups, we invite you to take part in a cool Imaguru Vertical Training.

The event will be held on 27 August at 19:00.

At the meeting you will have live communication, where speakers will analyze specific cases, analyze them together with the audience and draw parallels. Startups will be able to get feedback and consult with guests. We will also will discuss such an important topic as “Startup Cultural Code”.

SPEAKERS:

Tristan Pollock is an American entrepreneur, investor and artist. He founded 2 major companies ( SocialEarth and Storefront), has invested in more than 200 projects as the investor of 500 Startups and as a business angel. Also Tristan entered Forbes 30 Under 30 in 2015.

500 startups is the world most famous venture Fund that invests in startups at an early stage. It has made over 2,000 investments with a total of $ 300+ million.

Danyelle Pollock — Head of Internal Events  in Lyft, a competitor of Uber unicorn. She created Lyft’s internal Culture Board and helped the company grow from 60 to 3000 employees. Daniella is an expert on internal culture and communities . She helps companies to form their values and helps to develop leadership.

Danyelle and Tristan will visit Imaguru in the framework of his world tour, in which they share their startup stories from the Silicon Valley, working individually with entrepreneurs, get acquainted with governments and corporations that are actively introducing innovations. Daniella and Tristan are also active speakers and mentors.

Working language: English.

The event is free of charge upon prior registration.

up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1

Imaguru Vertical Training: 500 Startups Level Pitch

В Имагуру приедут Даниелла и Тристан Поллок!

27.08.2018 19:00 - 21:00

19:00 - 21:00
ул. Фабрициуса, 4
FREE

Imaguru Vertical Training: 500 Startups Level Pitch

Организатор: Imaguru Startup Hub

В Имагуру приедут Даниелла и Тристан Поллок!

Стартапы,  приглашаем принять участие в крутом Imaguru Vertical Training.

Мероприятие пройдет 27 августа в 19:00.

На встрече вас ждет живое общение, где спикеры будут разбирать конкретные кейсы , анализировать их вместе с аудиторией и проводить параллели. Стартапы смогут получить фидбэки и проконсультироваться с гостями. Также обсудим такую немаловажную тему как «Startup Cultural Code».

Спикеры:

Tristan Pollock – американский предприниматель, инвестор и художник. Он основал 2 крупные компании ( Storefront  и SocialEarth), инвестировал более чем в 200 проектов как инвестор 500 Startups и как бизнес-ангел. Также Тристан вошел Forbes 30 Under 30 в 2015 году.

500 стартапов, самый известный в мире венчурной фонд , который инвестирует в стартапы на ранней стадии. Он сделал более 2 000 инвестиций с общим объемом 300+ миллионов долларов.

 

Danyelle Pollock — Head of Internal Events в  Lyft, конкурент единорога Убера. Она создала Lyft’s internal Culture Board и помогла разростись компании от 60 до 3000 сотрудников. Даниелла эксперт по внутренней культуре и сообществам . Она помогает  компаниям сформировать свои ценности и помогает развить лидерство.

Danyelle и Tristan посетят Имагуру в рамках своего кругосветного путешествия, в котором они делятся своими стартап историями из Кремневой долины, индивидульно работают с предпринимателями, знакомятся с правительствами и корпорациями, которые активно внедряют инновации. Также Даниелла и Тристан активно выступают спикерами и менторами.

Рабочий язык: английский.  

При поддержке USAID Belarus

Инфопартнеры:

Мероприятие бесплатное по предварительной регистрации.

Заходите к нам

Минск, ул. Фабрициуса, 4
up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1