Imaguru Startup Spain Meetup

Startup Spain goes to Minsk!

18 July 18:30 - 21:30

Register
18:30 - 21:30
Fabritsiusa str. 4
FREE

Imaguru Startup Spain Meetup

Event organizer: Imaguru Startup HUB

Startup Spain goes to Minsk!

On 18 of July in Imaguru the trade and economic Department of the Spanish Embassy in Moscow and the Institute of foreign trade ICEX Invest in Spain will present its program “Rising StartUp Spain” for foreign entrepreneurs to create startups in Spain.

During the past few years, the Spanish startup ecosystem has been growing rapidly and is becoming a destination for an increasing number of entrepreneurs willing to innovate and cooperate on the most favorable terms.

Program Rising StartUp Spain is designed primarily for entrepreneurs and startups-non-residents of Spain, for which among the additional privileges conducive to conducting business, we offer a visa support, funding and mentoring.

What is offering?

  • Free work space in Madrid and Barcelona;
  • Prize money in the amount of 10 000 euros to cover the initial expenses;
  • Simplified visa and residence permit;
  • Instrumental mentoring that will help you connect with potential investors;
  • media coverage;

Free entrance to specialized events and meetings with Spanish transnational corporations.

Event program:

18: 00 Welcome coffee;

18: 30 Opening. Introductory video.

18: 40 Presentation of Rising Startup Spain (in English)

19: 10 Break

19: 20 The speech of Viktar Suzdaltsau, Financial analyst at CopPay

19:50 Networking

The event is free of charge by pre-registration.

Event registration












up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1

Imaguru Startup Spain Meetup

Startup Spain едет в Минск!

18 июля 18:30 - 21:30

Зарегистрироваться
18:30 - 21:30
ул. Фабрициуса, 4
FREE

Imaguru Startup Spain Meetup

Организатор: Imaguru Startup Hub

Startup Spain едет в Минск!

18 июля  в Имагуру торговый и экономический отдел посольства Испании в Москве и Институт внешней торговли Испании ICEX Invest inSpain презентует свою программу «Rising StartUp Spain» для иностранных предпринимателей по созданию стартапов в Испании.

В течение последних нескольких лет стартап экосистема Испании быстро растет и становится местом назначения для всё большего числа предпринимателей, готовых внедрять инновации и сотрудничать на наиболее благоприятных условиях.

Программа  Rising StartUp Spain  предназначена, прежде всего, для предпринимателей и стартаперов-нерезидентов Испании, для которых, среди дополнительных льгот, способствующих ведению бизнеса, предлагается оформление виз, финансирование и менторская поддержка.

Что предлагают:

  • Свободное рабочее пространство в Мадриде и Барселоне;
  • Призовые деньги в размере 10 000 евро для покрытия первоначальных затрат;
  • Упрощенное получение визы и вида на жительство;
  • Инструментальное менторство, которое поможет вам связаться с потенциальными инвесторами;
  • Освещение в СМИ;
  • Бесплатный вход на профильные мероприятия и встречи с испанскими транснациональными корпорациями.

 

Программа мероприятия:

18:00 Приветственный кофе;
18:30 Открытие. Ознакомительное видео.
18:40 Презентация Rising Startup Spain (на английском)
19:10 Перерыв
19:20 Выступление Виктора Суздальцева, Finance Analyst в CopPay
19:50 Нетворкинг

 

Мероприятие бесплатное по предварительной регистрации.

Регистрация на мероприятие












up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1