Imaguru Business Angels Bootcamp Basic

On February 25-28, Imaguru Business Angels Academy will launch another Basic Bootcamp – intensive training course for investors, entrepreneurs and all who interested in angel investing and venture capital financing participants on the topic of investing in start-ups.

25 February 16:00 - 28 February 19:00

RegisterBuy ticket
25 February - 28 February
Add to calendar
16:00 - 19:00
Fabritsiusa str. 4
780BYN

Imaguru Business Angels Bootcamp Basic

Event organizer: Imaguru Startup HUB

On February 25-28, Imaguru Business Angels Academy will launch another Basic Bootcamp – intensive training course for investors, entrepreneurs and all who interested in angel investing and venture capital financing participants on the topic of investing in start-ups.

On February 25-28, Imaguru Business Angels Academy will launch another Basic Bootcamp – intensive training course for investors, entrepreneurs and all who interested in angel investing and venture capital financing participants on the topic of investing in start-ups.

During 4-5 days of intensive lectures and workshops from angelic finance experts we will discuss theoretical and practical investment issues. We will talk about how to become a successful business angel, the optimal amount of investment in startups, the concept of angel portfolio, the process of evaluating startups, legal and technical expertise of startup companies and investment in syndicates.

The speakers will be well-known experts in angel finance from Europe, Russia and Belarus, among them:

Fabian Sepulveda – Professor, Managing Partner at The Madeleine Group Ab & Partner at Courage Ventures Funds.

Fabian has over 20 years of experience in engineering, management consulting and investment banking with such companies as Lucent Technologies, A.T. Kearney, A.T. and JP Morgan.

 

 

Tomas Martunas is a partner with Iron Wolf Capital. Thomas was also a Managing Partner at Goldfishfund who invested in leaders such as Pigu Group, Foodout, Chilivery, Pawame, Dorado, Welltrado, CHRG.Network and others.
Thomas is an angel investor for Mobofree.com, Saleseyes.co.uk, ChattyPanda, Aichom, Sityea, Ooniq, a board member of Dancerbus.

 

Žygimantas SusnysZygimantas SusnysManaging Partner at Iron Wolf Capital

Over 15 years of experience in investment banking and private equity
2017-to date: partner at Iron Wolf Capital
2009-2018: Managing director of IFP Corporate Finance in Vilnius
2006-2009: positions in Investment Banking divisions of Deutsche bank, Dresdner Kleinwort in London and Moscow
1997-2004: positions in PwC and SEB Venture Capital
Education: Master in Finance degree from London Business School

Kiryl  Voloshin is one of the leading business angels of the country, entrepreneur, business-mentor, winner of the “Mentor of the Year – 2019” award, co-founder of Tut.by, hoster.by, Café Netto and other projects.

 

 

 

If you are interested in participating in Bootcamp, please leave your application form below.
https://bit.ly/36UxLcD
After registration you will be contacted and sent a detailed program.
The registration fee is 780 Belarusian rubles.

The event is supported by the United States Agency for International Development USAID.

 

up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1

Imaguru Business Angels Bootcamp

С 25 по 28 февраля в Имагуру состоится очередной интенсив Imaguru Business Angels Bootcamp в рамках Академии Бизнес-Ангелов Имагуру по обучению начинающих инвесторов, предпринимателей и всех заинтересованных в ангельском инвестировании и венчурном финансировании слушателей по теме инвестирования в стартапы.

25 февраля 16:00 - 28 февраля 19:00

ЗарегистрироватьсяКупить билет
25 февраля - 28 февраля
Добавить в календарь
16:00 - 19:00
ул. Фабрициуса, 4
780BYN

Imaguru Business Angels Bootcamp

Организатор: Imaguru Startup Hub

С 25 по 28 февраля в Имагуру состоится очередной интенсив Imaguru Business Angels Bootcamp в рамках Академии Бизнес-Ангелов Имагуру по обучению начинающих инвесторов, предпринимателей и всех заинтересованных в ангельском инвестировании и венчурном финансировании слушателей по теме инвестирования в стартапы.

С 25 по 28 февраля в Имагуру состоится очередной интенсив Imaguru Business Angels Bootcamp в рамках Академии Бизнес-Ангелов Имагуру по обучению начинающих инвесторов, предпринимателей и всех заинтересованных в ангельском инвестировании и венчурном финансировании слушателей по теме инвестирования в стартапы.

В течение 4-5 дней интенсивных лекций и мастер-классов от практиков ангельского финансирования мы разберем теоретические и практические вопросы инвестирования. Будем говорить о том, как стать успешным бизнес-ангелом, об оптимальном объеме инвестирования в стартапы, понятии ангельского портфолио, процесса оценки стартапов, юридической и технической экспертизы стартап компаний и инвестирования в рамках синдикатов.

Спикерами выступят известные эксперты в области ангельского финансирования из Европы, России и Беларуси, среди которых:

Фабиан Сепульведа— профессор, управляющий партнер в The Madeleine Group Ab & партнер Courage Ventures Funds.
Фабиан имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в области инжиниринга, управленческого консалтинга и инвестиционного банкинга с такими компаниями, как Lucent Technologies, A.T. Kearney и JP Morgan.

Tomas Martunas — партнер Iron Wolf Capital. Томас также был управляющим партнером в Goldfishfund, который инвестировал в таких лидеров, как Pigu Group, Foodout, Chilivery, Pawame, Dorado, Welltrado, CHRG.Network и других.
Томас является инвестором-ангелом для Mobofree.com, Saleseyes.co.uk, ChattyPanda, Aichom, Sityea, Ooniq, члена совета директоров Dancerbus.

Žygimantas SusnysZygimantas Susnys — партнер Iron Wolf Capital.

Более 15 лет опыта работы в инвестиционно-банковской сфере и в сфере прямых инвестиций
2017 — по настоящее время: партнер Iron Wolf Capital.
2009-2018: Управляющий директор по корпоративным финансам IFP в Вильнюсе
2006 — 2009: должности в инвестиционно-банковских подразделениях Deutsche Bank, Dresdner Kleinwort в Лондоне и Москве.
1997-2004: позиции в PwC и SEB Venture Capital.
Образование: Степень магистра финансов Лондонской бизнес-школы

Кирилл Волошин  один из ведущих бизнес-ангелов страны, предприниматель, бизнес-ментор, обладатель премии «Ментор года – 2019», соучредитель Tut.by, hoster.by, Café Netto и других проектов.

Если вам интересно принять участие в Bootcamp, пожалуйста, оставьте заявку в форме ниже.
https://bit.ly/36UxLcD
После регистрации с Вами свяжутся и вышлют подробную программу.
Регистрационный взнос — 780 белорусских рублей.

Мероприятие проводится при поддержке Агентства США по международному развитию USAID.

Заходите к нам

Минск, ул. Фабрициуса, 4
up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1