Belarusian Sport Solidarity Foundation and startup hub Imaguru will host an international SportTech Hackathon on November 26-28, 2021

SportTech Hackathon is an international forum for the development of high-tech solutions for professional sports and a healthy lifestyle, which will be held from 26 to 28 November 2021 at the European offices of Imaguru in Vilnius and Madrid, as well as online. The Belarusian Sport Solidarity Foundation, together with the startup hub Imaguru, will […]

26 November 19:00 - 28 November 20:00

26 November - 28 November
Add to calendar
19:00 - 20:00
Online

Belarusian Sport Solidarity Foundation and startup hub Imaguru will host an international SportTech Hackathon on November 26-28, 2021

Event organizer:

SportTech Hackathon is an international forum for the development of high-tech solutions for professional sports and a healthy lifestyle, which will be held from 26 to 28 November 2021 at the European offices of Imaguru in Vilnius and Madrid, as well as online. The Belarusian Sport Solidarity Foundation, together with the startup hub Imaguru, will […]

SportTech Hackathon is an international forum for the development of high-tech solutions for professional sports and a healthy lifestyle, which will be held from 26 to 28 November 2021 at the European offices of Imaguru in Vilnius and Madrid, as well as online.

The Belarusian Sport Solidarity Foundation, together with the startup hub Imaguru, will create a unique platform for the creation of new and modern IT solutions for the development of sports and the sports industry.

Over 42 hours, talented programmers, business analysts, designers, managers, and marketers will work on IT projects under the guidance of the best mentors in the field of technology and business: entrepreneurs, engineers, investors, and experts from around the world.

The result of the hackathon will be the creation of prototypes of solutions forsports marketing, management, sports analytics, management of competitions and sports events, the development of innovations in sports corporations, as well as solutions for healthy lifestyle, sports and fitness, sports nutrition, and other areas.

Aliaksandra Herasimenia, head of the Belarusian Sport Solidarity Foundation, says: “The achievements of Belarusian athletes at the last Olympic Games and club championships have shown that Belarusian sports require radical changes and a new approach. We know that we have really awesome IT specialists and an incredible number of talented people who can offer modern solutions for the development of the sports industry not only in Belarus, but also in the world as a whole”.

Famous Belarusian athletes will act as the star ambassadors of the hackathon: silver Olympic medalist in track and field athletics Andrei Krauchank, Cirque du Soleil circus performer Siamion Bukin, ex-captain of the national basketball team of Belarus Katsiaryna Snytsina, silver medalist of the European U23 Championship in athletics Krystsina Tsimanouskaya, World and European Champion in sambo Stsiapan Papou and others.

Tatiana Marinich, founder and CEO of the startup hub Imaguru: “Sports and the venture industry, business in general, have a lot in common. The main thing that unites us is a focus on results. I really hope that our SportTech Hackathon is the first step towards the overall result.We are open both to creators of new solutions in the field of sport tech and to investors who understand that sports is a relevant area for innovation and investment, and are prepared to support athletes. I am certain that new solutions born at the hackathon will grow into real businesses in demand.”

Programmers, designers, business analysts, marketers, managers and entrepreneurs who are ready to offer modern solutions for the development of the sports industry are invited to participate in the hackathon.

While developing projects, one can use any technology, including AI, robotics, blockchain, big data, machine learning.

To take part in the hackathon, you need to register on the project’s website https://tech.marathonforfreedom.org/.  Participation in the hackathon is free.

Follow the project’s main news on the Foundation’s Facebook and Instagram accounts and be sure to join in. The online broadcast of the hackathon will be available on our YouTube channel.
 
 

Visit us

up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1

Беларусский фонд спортивной солидарности и стартап-хаб Имагуру проведут международный SportTech Hackathon 26-28 ноября 2021 года

SportTech Hackathon — это международный форум по разработке высокотехнологичных решений для профессионального спорта и здорового образа жизни, который пройдет с 26 по 28 ноября 2021 года в европейских офисах Имагуру в Вильнюсе и Мадриде, а также онлайн. Беларусский фонд спортивной солидарности совместно со стартап-хабом Имагуру создадут уникальную площадку по разработке новых и современных ИТ-решений для […]

26 ноября 19:00 - 28 ноября 20:00

26 ноября - 28 ноября
Добавить в календарь
19:00 - 20:00
Online

Беларусский фонд спортивной солидарности и стартап-хаб Имагуру проведут международный SportTech Hackathon 26-28 ноября 2021 года

Организатор:

SportTech Hackathon — это международный форум по разработке высокотехнологичных решений для профессионального спорта и здорового образа жизни, который пройдет с 26 по 28 ноября 2021 года в европейских офисах Имагуру в Вильнюсе и Мадриде, а также онлайн. Беларусский фонд спортивной солидарности совместно со стартап-хабом Имагуру создадут уникальную площадку по разработке новых и современных ИТ-решений для […]

SportTech Hackathon — это международный форум по разработке высокотехнологичных решений для профессионального спорта и здорового образа жизни, который пройдет с 26 по 28 ноября 2021 года в европейских офисах Имагуру в Вильнюсе и Мадриде, а также онлайн.

Беларусский фонд спортивной солидарности совместно со стартап-хабом Имагуру создадут уникальную площадку по разработке новых и современных ИТ-решений для развития спорта и спортивной индустрии.

В течение 42 часов талантливые программисты, бизнес-аналитики, дизайнеры, менеджеры и маркетологи будут работать над ИТ-проектами под руководством лучших менторов в области технологий и бизнеса: предпринимателей, инженеров, инвесторов и экспертов из разных стран мира.

Результатом хакатона станет создание прототипов решений для спортивного маркетинга, менеджмента, спортивной аналитики, управления соревнованиями и спортивными ивентами, развития инноваций в спортивных корпорациях, а также решений для ЗОЖ, занятий спортом и фитнесом, спортивного питания и других сфер.

Александра Герасименя, руководитель Беларусского фонда спортивной солидарности: “Достижения беларусских спортсменов на последних Олимпийских играх и в клубных чемпионатах показали, что беларусский спорт требует кардинальных изменений и новых подходов. Мы знаем, что у нас очень крутые айтишники и невероятное количество талантливых людей, которые могут предложить современные решения для развития спортивной индустрии не только Беларуси, но и мира в целом”.

Звездными послами хакатона выступят известные беларусские спортсмены: серебряный призер Олимпийских игр по легкой атлетике  Андрей Кравченко, артист цирка Cirque du Soleil Семен Букин, экс-капитан национальной сборной Беларуси по баскетболу Екатерина Снытина, серебряный призер Чемпионата Европы до 23 лет по легкой атлетике Кристина Тимановская, Чемпион мира и Европы по самбо Степан Попов.

Татьяна Маринич, основатель и СЕО стартап-хаба Имагуру: “Спорт и венчурная индустрия, бизнес в целом, имеют много общего. Главное, что нас объединяет — это нацеленность на результат. Я очень надеюсь, что наш SportTech хакатон — это первый шаг к общему результату. Мы открыты и для создателей новых решений в области sporttech, и для инвесторов, которые понимают, что спорт — актуальное направление для инноваций и инвестиций, и готовы поддержать спортсменов. Уверена, что рожденные на хакатоне новые решения вырастут в настоящие востребованные бизнесы”.

К участию в хакатоне приглашаются программисты, дизайнеры, бизнесаналитики, маркетологи, менеджеры и предприниматели, которые готовы предложить современные решения для развития спортивной индустрии.

При разработке проектов можно использовать любые технологий, включая AI, робототехнику, блокчейн, большие данные, машинное обучение.

Чтобы принять участие в хакатоне, необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте проекта https://tech.marathonforfreedom.org/. Участие в хакатоне бесплатное.

Следите за главными новостями проекта в аккаунтах Facebook и Instagram и обязательно присоединяйтесь. Онлайн-трансляция хакатона будет доступна нанашем Youtube канале.
 
 

Заходите к нам

up
icon360academy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceheader-logoideaidea_1info_youtubeinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1