360iconacademy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometeraudiobagbrainseducationequipmentfalcon-10ic_fbfind-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceideaidea_1info_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterinfo_vkinnovationsic_instic_inlogo-bigmanicSpacematerialsmenu-iconnoteplanplanet-earthprototypesearch_iconskyperoomsupportteam_iconic_twic_vkwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitterРесурс 1

Imaguru Coding Fest

Imaguru Coding Academy invites everybody to a great event – Coding Fest!

Events

Check out the Guru-worthy calendar for events that will connect you to the tech and entrepreneurship community and inspire your next big idea

Learn more

Coworking

Whether you choose a flex-desk or fixed-desk arrangement, coworking with IMAGURU means you will have everything you need for success right at your fingerprints. Your team will enjoy a comfortable workstation, zippy internet, abundant office supplies, awesome events, and so much more!

Flex-hour

4 BYN /per hour

  • WiFi
  • Desk
  • Coffee / Snaсks
Coworking

Host your event

Design Thinking Room

Training room

Up to 20 people

40 BYN/hour

Learn more

Host your event

Madrid

Conference hall

Up to 160 people

120 BYN/hour

Learn more

Host your event

Nordic

Conference hall

Up to 60 people

80 BYN/hour

Learn more

Education

Design Thinking

The course will teach the mindset and the basic techniques that will help to establish contact with people, identify problems and opportunities, find solutions, create prototypes and test ideas, to understand what works and what doesn't

Learn more

Education

TeenGuru Business Academy

We help young people to identify their passions and pursue them without hesitation. We nurture their unconventional talents and skills so important for becoming entrepreneur. TeenGuru alumni are ready to complete the variety of tasks necessary in starting companies

Learn more

Education

Coding Academy

Only think to enter in IT and do not know what is right for you? Come to our preevent and determined. And if you already know what you want to do - choose a course and start to build a new future together with IMAGURU

Learn more

Guru news

Show all

Success stories

MSQRD was founded at a hackaton at IMAGURU

The success story of MSQRD brought glory to the country from the world start-up community, attracted the attention of key experts and leaders of the world startup movement. Today MSQRD is №1 app in more than 10 countries around the world, and it is used by over 35 million people. A Team of successful entrepreneurs was formed in late November at Imaguru where a promising project MSQRD won Garage48 Hackathon.Learn more

Success stories

IMAGURU is an epic start point for TrackDuck

TruckDuck is SaaS that allows users to visually comments on "real" websites and images. IMAGURU was a great start for a team of Eddy Balcikonis, Evgeny Ivashkevich and Anton Shevchenko, who met at a hackathon in 2013. Today TruckDuck is a successful Belarusian-Lithuanian startup. The President of Lithuania Ms. Dalia Grybauskaite has mentioned TruckDuck among the best startups in Europe at the opening of the International Conference Login.Learn more

Success stories

PandaDoc Team among best TechMinsk Alumni

PandaDoc is a legendary startup founded by Belarusians Mikita Mikado and Sergei Borisyuk. Service for managing digital docs and signatures PandaDoc has attracted more than 6 million dollars of investment in Silicon Valley. Both cofounders are among most favorite speakers at events in Imaguru, and mentors for Imaguru residents. PandaDoc team members graduated from TechMinsk Accelerator.Learn more

Success stories

Infogr.am among Belbiz Battle winners

International startup competition Belbiz Battle is organized every year during Global Entrepreneurship Week. Startups from over 15 countries have ever participated in it, and there were such leaders of the global startup movement as Marvin Liao (500 Startups), Hrish Lotlikar (Startup Labs), Tak Lo (TechStars), Rick Rasmussen (Concordia Ventures), Burton Lee (Stanford University) among the jury members. Legendary startup from Latvia Infogr.am was among Belbiz Battle runner-ups in 2013.Learn more

Our residents

Contact us







up

360iconacademy_icon1academy_icon2academy_icon3accelerometerbageducationfalcon-10find-devfind-mentorfind-outsourceinfo_fbinfo_instainfo_twitterlogo-bigmanmaterialsnoteplanet-earthsearch_iconskyperoomwidget_fbwidget_g+widget_inwidget_twitter ideasupportbrainsprototypeplaninnovationsinfo_vkteam_iconequipmentaudio ic_fbic_vkic_twic_inst

Venture Day Minsk

Главное стартап событие весны

12 апреля в Минске пройдет международная англоязычная стартап-конференция Venture Day Minsk, которая соберет в одном месте основателей стартапов и инвесторов

Мероприятия

Все бизнес-мероприятия проходят в IMAGURU. Прими в них участие! Организуй у нас или стань спикером и научи других

Узнать больше

Коворкинг

Станьте частью стартап сообщества, растите проект с лучшими менторами, развивайте партнерство и связи с успешными инвесторами в креативной атмосфере коворкинга IMAGURU.

Flex hour

4 BYN /час

  • Безлимитный интернет
  • Paбочее место
  • Кофе и печенье
Коворкинг

Организуй у нас

Library

Переговорная комната

До 8 человек

14 BYN/час

Узнать больше

Организуй у нас

Baltic

Переговорная комната

До 8 человек

14 BYN/час

Узнать больше

Организуй у нас

Design Thinking Room

Тренинговая комната

До 20 человек

40 BYN/час

Узнать больше

Обучайся у нас

Design Thinking

Курс научит образу мыслей и основным приёмам, которые помогут установить контакт с людьми, выявить проблемы и возможности, придумать решения, создать прототипы и протестировать идеи, понять, что работает, а что — нет

Узнать больше

Обучайся у нас

TeenGuru Business Academy

TeenGuru - это Бизнес Академия для подростков, в которой учат только полезному. Мы даем знания и навыки, которые помогут начать и развить свое дело. Мы вдохновляем и показываем, как работает реальный бизнес

Узнать больше

Обучайся у нас

Coding Academy

Только думаете войти в IT и не знаете, что вам подойдет? Приходите на наши преивенты и определяйтесь. А если уже знаете чем хотите заниматься - выбирайте курс и начинайте строить новое будущее вместе с IMAGURU

Узнать больше

Guru новости

Показать все

Истории успеха

MSQRD был создан в IMAGURU

Эта история успеха белорусского стартапа принесла мировую славу стране и стартап-сообществу, привлекло внимание ключевых экспертов и лидеров мирового стартап движения. Сегодня MSQRD - приложение №1 в более, чем 10 странах мира, и им пользуются более 35 млн человек. Союз успешных разработчиков образовался в конце ноября: в бизнес-клубе Имагуру на хакатоне Garage48 перспективный проект MSQRD занял 1 место.Узнать больше

Истории успеха

IMAGURU отправная точка для TrackDuck

TruckDuck - сервис, который позволяет визуально комментировать "живые" веб-сайты и изображения. IMAGURU стал отличным стартом для команды Эдди Бальчикониса, Евгения Ивашкевича и Антона Шевченко, которые встретились на хакатоне в 2013, организованном командой ИмагуруУзнать больше

Истории успеха

Команда PandaDoc среди лучших выпускников TechMinsk

PandaDoc - легендарный стартап, основанный белорусами Микитой Микадо и Сергеем Борисюком. Сервис для управления цифровыми документами и подписями. PandaDoc привлек более 6 млн. долларов инвестиций в Кремниевой Долине. Основатели PandaDoc постоянные участники мероприятий IMAGURU Startup Hub. Микита Микадо и Сергей Борисюк - менторы стартапов IMAGURU. Члены команды PandaDoc получали знания в акселераторе TechMinskУзнать больше

Истории успеха

Infogr.am среди финалистов Belbiz battle

Международное стартап соревнование BelBiz Battle мы проводим каждый год в рамках Всемирной недели предпринимательства. За время истории соревнования в нём участвовали стартапы из 15 стран мира, а среди членов жюри такие лидеры мирового стартап движения как Марвин Лиао (500 Startups), Риш Лотликар (Startup Labs), Так Ло (TechStars), Рик Рамуссен (Concordia Ventures), Бертон Ли (Stanford University). Легендарный стартап из Латвии Infogr.am среди финалистов соревнования в 2013 годуУзнать больше

Наши резиденты

Будем на связи






Заходите к нам

Минск, ул. Фабрициуса, 4